Latest Services http://www.houseuplifting.com Latest Services Thu, 01 Oct 2020 03:34:23 +0530 en-us http://www.houseuplifting.com Building Lifting Services http://www.houseuplifting.com/building-lifting-services.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/building-lifting-services.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If any building is below the street level, there is a high chance that sewage water regularly flows in, causing myriad problems to the residents. Relocation is not the best solution in these cases, hence, to cater to the variegated House Relocation Services http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-relocation-services.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-relocation-services.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we are the reputed renderer of House Relocation Services. Backed by a team of skilled professionals, we make use of effective technology, modern accessories and appropriate manpower for lifting and shifting the complex seamlessly. House Raising Services http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-raising-services.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-raising-services.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for protecting your house against the harms of cracks and hidden damages. We are engaged in providing quality House Raising Services to our esteemed customers. Our skilled professionals are acknowledged for their flexible service approach House Elevation Services http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-elevation-services.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/house-elevation-services.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In line with diverse requirements across the globe, we bring to our esteemed patrons a safe and reliable House Elevation Service from Haryana, India. Our services are widely demanded at places where the home is situated in flood 2 Floor House Lifting Service http://www.houseuplifting.com/2-floor-house-lifting-service.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/2-floor-house-lifting-service.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we have proven ourselves as a trusted 2 Floor House Lifting Service provider. We are backed by a team of dexterous professionals who have a comprehensive knowledge in the field of House Lifting and competent in handling such services. We are equipped with the latest machinery 3 Floor House Lifting Service http://www.houseuplifting.com/3-floor-house-lifting-service.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/3-floor-house-lifting-service.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reckoned name in the industry, we are offering an efficient and safeguard 3 Floor House Lifting Services in Haryana, India. The company is backed by a team of professionals Hotel Lifting Service http://www.houseuplifting.com/hotel-lifting-service.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/hotel-lifting-service.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and knowledge, we are actively functioning as a preeminent Service Provider of Hotel Lifting Services in Haryana, India. Temple Lifting Service http://www.houseuplifting.com/temple-lifting-service.htm http://www.houseuplifting.com/temple-lifting-service.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the prominent Temple Lifting Service Providers in Haryana, India. Leveraging on our rich industrial experience and latest technology,